That’s So Raven

That’s So Raven

Jan. 17, 2003
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Temporadas e Episodios

1Season 1 Jan. 17, 2003
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2003
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 2004
4Season 4 Feb. 20, 2006



Raven-Symoné isRaven Baxter
Raven Baxter
Orlando Brown isEddie Thomas
Eddie Thomas
Kyle Massey isCory Baxter
Cory Baxter
Anneliese van der Pol isChelsea Daniels
Chelsea Daniels
Rondell Sheridan isVictor Baxter
Victor Baxter

Video trailer


No ordinary teenager; Raven Baxter can see glimpses of the future! Watch her schemes and misadventures as she enlists the help of friends, including best friends Eddie and Chelsea, to change life’s little outcomes. Raven’s younger brother, Cory, is obsessed with money and creates get-rich-quick schemes to try to earn cash.

That’s So Raven
That’s So Raven
That’s So Raven
That’s So Raven
That’s So Raven
That’s So Raven
Titulo Original That's So Raven
TMDb Rating 7.4 146 votes
First air date Jan. 17, 2003
Last air date Nov. 10, 2007
Temporada 4
Episodios 100
Tempo de Duração 23 minutes