Stan Against Evil

Stan Against Evil

Oct. 31, 2016
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Temporadas e Episodios

1Season 1 Oct. 31, 2016
2Season 2 Nov. 01, 2017
3Season 3 Oct. 31, 2018


Dana Gould


John C. McGinley isStanley Miller
Stanley Miller
Janet Varney isEvie Barret
Evie Barret
Nate Mooney isDeputy Leon Drinkwater
Deputy Leon Drinkwater
Deborah Baker Jr. isDenise Miller
Denise Miller

Video trailer


An aging police sheriff who has recently lost his position due to an angry outburst begrudgingly joins an alliance with new sheriff, Evie Barret to battle angry demons haunting their small New Hampshire town.

Stan Against Evil
Stan Against Evil
Stan Against Evil
Stan Against Evil
Stan Against Evil
Titulo Original Stan Against Evil
TMDb Rating 6.8 54 votes
First air date Oct. 31, 2016
Last air date Nov. 21, 2018
Temporada 3
Episodios 24
Tempo de Duração 23 minutes