Nowhere Boys

Nowhere Boys

Nov. 07, 2013
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Temporadas e Episodios

1Season 1 Nov. 07, 2013
2Season 2 Nov. 23, 2014
3Season 3 Nov. 11, 2016
4Season 4 Dec. 03, 2018


Tony Ayres


Kamil Ellis isLuke Hamill
Luke Hamill
Joe Klocek isHeath Buckland
Heath Buckland
Luca Sardelis isNicco Pandalis
Nicco Pandalis
William McKenna isBen Ripley
Ben Ripley

Video trailer


Four teenage boys get lost in the forest and discover, when they return home, that they are in an alternate world identical to theirs except for one startling difference – they were never born.

Nowhere Boys
Nowhere Boys
Nowhere Boys
Nowhere Boys
Nowhere Boys
Titulo Original Nowhere Boys
TMDb Rating 7.1 44 votes
First air date Nov. 07, 2013
Last air date Dec. 15, 2018
Temporada 4
Episodios 52
Tempo de Duração 30 minutes