Marvel’s Avengers Assemble

Marvel’s Avengers Assemble

May. 26, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Temporadas e Episodios

1Season 1 May. 26, 2013
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 2014
3Season 3 Mar. 13, 2016
4Season 4 Jun. 16, 2017
5Season 5 Sep. 22, 2018


Joe Kelly


Roger Craig Smith isCaptain America/Steve Rogers
Captain America/Steve Rogers
Mick Wingert isIron Man/Tony Stark (voice)
Iron Man/Tony Stark (voice)
Troy Baker isHawkeye/Clint Barton
Hawkeye/Clint Barton
Laura Bailey isBlack Widow/Natasha Romanoff
Black Widow/Natasha Romanoff
Bumper Robinson isFalcon/Sam Wilson
Falcon/Sam Wilson
Fred Tatasciore isHulk/Bruce Banner
Hulk/Bruce Banner

Video trailer


The further adventures of the Marvel Universe’s mightiest general membership superhero team. With an all-star roster consisting of Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Hawkeye, Falcon and, occasionally–when she feels like it and only when she feels like it–Black Widow, the Avengers are a team in the truest sense. The Avengers save the world from the biggest threats imaginable–threats no single super hero could withstand.

Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Marvel’s Avengers Assemble
Titulo Original Marvel's Avengers Assemble
TMDb Rating 7.6 546 votes
First air date May. 26, 2013
Last air date Mar. 03, 2019
Temporada 5
Episodios 126
Tempo de Duração 22 minutes