Defying Gravity

Defying Gravity

Aug. 02, 2009
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Temporadas e Episodios

1Season 1 Aug. 02, 2009


In the very near future, a team of eight astronauts embarking on a six-year journey to explore Venus and other planets in the solar system, find their lives and destinies intertwined and carefully directed, not only by Mission Control officials on Earth, but also by an unseen force which is much closer and far more powerful.

Defying Gravity
Titulo Original Defying Gravity
TMDb Rating 6.7 64 votes
First air date Aug. 02, 2009
Last air date Oct. 23, 2009
Temporada 1
Episodios 13
Tempo de Duração 60 minutes