CSI: Miami

CSI: Miami

Sep. 23, 2002
Your rating: 10
8.4 5 votes

Temporadas e Episodios

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2002
2Season 2 Sep. 22, 2003
3Season 3 Sep. 20, 2004
4Season 4 Sep. 20, 2005
5Season 5 Sep. 18, 2006
6Season 6 Sep. 24, 2007
7Season 7 Sep. 22, 2008
8Season 8 Sep. 21, 2009
9Season 9 Oct. 03, 2010
10Season 10 Sep. 25, 2011



David Caruso isHoratio Caine
Horatio Caine
Emily Procter isCalleigh Duquesne
Calleigh Duquesne
Adam Rodríguez isEric Delko
Eric Delko
Eva LaRue isNatalia Boa Vista
Natalia Boa Vista
Omar Benson Miller isWalter Simmons
Walter Simmons
Spencer List isTroy Faber
Troy Faber
Jonathan Togo isRyan Wolfe
Ryan Wolfe
Rex Linn isFrank Tripp
Frank Tripp

Video trailer


CSI: Miami follows Crime Scene Investigators working for the Miami-Dade Police Department as they use physical evidence, similar to their Las Vegas counterparts, to solve grisly murders. The series mixes deduction, gritty subject matter, and character-driven drama in the same vein as the original series in the CSI franchise, except that the Miami CSIs are cops first, scientists second.

CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
CSI: Miami
Titulo Original CSI: Miami
TMDb Rating 7.8 1,241 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2002
Last air date Apr. 08, 2012
Temporada 10
Episodios 232
Tempo de Duração 42 minutes