A Place to Call Home

A Place to Call Home

Apr. 28, 2013
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Temporadas e Episodios

1Season 1 Apr. 28, 2013
2Season 2 May. 11, 2014
3Season 3 Sep. 27, 2015
4Season 4 Sep. 11, 2016
5Season 5 Oct. 08, 2017
6Season 6 Aug. 19, 2018


Bevan Lee


Marta Dusseldorp isSarah Adams
Sarah Adams
Noni Hazlehurst isElizabeth Bligh
Elizabeth Bligh
Brett Climo isGeorge Bligh
George Bligh
Craig Hall isJack Duncan
Jack Duncan
David Berry isJames Bligh
James Bligh
Abby Earl isAnna Bligh
Anna Bligh
Sara Wiseman isCarolyn Duncan
Carolyn Duncan
Tim Draxl isDr. Henry Fox
Dr. Henry Fox
Deborah Kennedy isDoris Collins
Doris Collins

Video trailer


A mysterious woman is perched between the harsh legacy of World War II and the hope of a new life in Australia. A sweeping romantic drama set in 1950s rural Australia following the lives of the Blighs, a wealthy and complicated pastoralist family, who lives in Inverness, NSW.

A Place to Call Home
A Place to Call Home
A Place to Call Home
Titulo Original A Place to Call Home
TMDb Rating 7.3 32 votes
First air date Apr. 28, 2013
Last air date Oct. 21, 2018
Temporada 6
Episodios 67
Tempo de Duração 60 minutes